close
close

Best Books Like Clive Cussler

Best Books Like Clive Cussler. Mirage is the latest book in the bestselling oregon files series by clive cussler and jack du brul. A true story of obsession and survival among america's great white sharks.

For dad Novels, Book cover, Clive cussler
For dad Novels, Book cover, Clive cussler from www.pinterest.com

Add to a new list. If you are a fan of intriguing mysteries, military thrillers or even. What follows is the list of 12 best books by cussler featuring pitt but also books from his other series.

Iceberg (Dirk Pitt Adventure) 3.

With devil's gate, uk number one bestseller clive cussler shows us once more why he is the grand master of adventure fiction. (1981) pacific vortex (1983) deep six (1984) cyclops (1986) treasure (1988) dragon (1990) sahara (1992) inca gold (1994) shock wave (1996) flood tide (1997) Some of my own personal highlights from the career of clive cussler are as follows, ranked in order of top five:

Final Option (The Oregon Files Book 14) 5.

Hope this article about clive cussler’s books in order will help you when choosing the reading order for his books and make your book selection process easier. When coast guard plane discovers the remains of a yacht that was expected at the white house frozen in an. While enjoying his time on oahu beach, dirk pitt notices something floating on the waves;

Fast Ice (The Numa Files) 7.

Crescent dawn (dirk pitt 21) by clive cussler. A novel (dirk pitt adventure) 2. Five years ago, eli glinn led a mission to recover a gigantic meteorite from a remote island off.

Mirage Is The Latest Book In The Bestselling Oregon Files Series By Clive Cussler And Jack Du Brul.

Havana storm (dirk pitt 23) by clive cussler. If you are a fan of intriguing mysteries, military thrillers or even. The above reading list consists of individual books that appeared most in many results posted online about the adventures of one of clive cussler’s most notable characters, dark pitt.

The Classic Automobiles Of Clive Cussler And Dirk Pitt, Plus The Sea Hunters And The Sea Hunters Ii.

Best books like clive cussler. His nonfiction works include built for adventure: Odessa sea (dirk pitt 24) by clive cussler.

Leave a Reply